GREEN

WHEN THE MOUNTAINS ARE GREEN

During the summer season we are relaxed about arrival and departure days, showing you a couple examples below!

Minimum stay of 7 nights applies.

FROM

Saturday 26 June

TO

Saturday 3 July

7

nights

€325

per night

FROM

Sunday 4 July

TO

Friday 16 July

12

nights

€380

per night

FROM

Saturday 10 July

TO

Saturday 17 July

7

nights

€380

per night

FROM

Wednesday 14 July

TO

Saturday 24 July

10

nights

€380

per night

FROM

Saturday 7 August

TO

Saturday 14 August

7

nights

€380

per night

FROM

Saturday 14 August

TO

Saturday 28 August

14

nights

€380

per night

FROM

Sunday 29 August

TO

Sunday 5 September

7

nights

€325

per night

FROM

Friday 3 September

TO

Monday 13 September

10

nights

€325

per night

Different dates in mind? Check your specific dates on our booking form!

SEE

TIROL

ALL SEASON

LUXURY LODGE

CONTACT US

47°04'29.4"N 10°26'50.1"E

Kuratl 402 - 6553 - See

Paznauntal - Tirol - Austria

go@seetirol.com

+31 6 5202 6588

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019