My Items

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

rates_winter.jpg

WHITE

WHEN THE MOUNTAINS ARE WHITE

Check the availability of our chalet in winter 21/22 below!

We look forward to hosting you for an unforgettable experience.

FROM

Saturday 27 November

TO

Saturday 4 December

7

nights

€490

per night

FROM

Saturday 4 December

TO

Saturday 11 December

7

nights

€490

per night

FROM

Saturday 11 December

TO

Saturday 18 December

7

nights

€490

per night

FROM

Saturday 18 December

TO

Saturday 25 December

7

nights

€790

per night

FROM

Saturday 8 January

TO

Saturday 15 January

7

nights

€590

per night

FROM

Saturday 15 January

TO

Saturday 22 January

7

nights

€590

per night

FROM

Sunday 30 January

TO

Sunday 6 February

7

nights

€690

per night

FROM

Saturday 5 February

TO

Saturday 12 February

7

nights

€690

per night

FROM

Saturday 19 February

TO

Saturday 26 February

7

nights

€790

per night

FROM

Saturday 12 March

TO

Saturday 19 March

7

nights

€690

per night

FROM

Saturday 19 March

TO

Saturday 26 March

7

nights

€690

per night

FROM

Saturday 26 March

TO

Saturday 2 April

7

nights

€690

per night

FROM

Saturday 2 April

TO

Saturday 9 April

7

nights

€590

per night

FROM

Saturday 9 April

TO

Saturday 16 April

7

nights

€590

per night

Ready to book? Use our booking form or get in touch!