My Items

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

rates_winter.jpg

WHITE

WHEN THE MOUNTAINS ARE WHITE

Check the availability of our chalet in winter below!

We look forward to hosting you for an unforgettable experience.

FROM

Saturday 19 December

TO

Saturday 26 December

7

nights

€1.100

per night

FROM

Saturday 2 January

TO

Saturday 9 January

7

nights

€825

per night

FROM

Saturday 30 January

TO

Saturday 6 February

7

nights

€690

per night

FROM

Saturday 6 February

TO

Saturday 13 February

7

nights

€690

per night

FROM

Saturday 13 February

TO

Saturday 20 February

7

nights

€825

per night

FROM

Saturday 6 March

TO

Saturday 13 March

7

nights

€690

per night

FROM

Saturday 13 March

TO

Saturday 20 March

7

nights

€690

per night

FROM

Saturday 20 March

TO

Saturday 27 March

7

nights

€690

per night

FROM

Saturday 3 April

TO

Saturday 10 April

7

nights

€690

per night

FROM

Saturday 10 April

TO

Saturday 17 April

7

nights

€550

per night

Ready to book? Use our booking form or get in touch!

SEE

TIROL

ALL SEASON

LUXURY LODGE

CONTACT US

47°04'29.4"N 10°26'50.1"E

Kuratl 402 - 6553 - See

Paznauntal - Tirol - Austria

go@seetirol.com

+31 6 5202 6588

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019